Stanley Center Therapeutics Team

Edward Scolnick, M.D.
Chief Scientist
The Stanley Center Therapeutics team is an interdisciplinary team made up of Translational Research, Neurobiology, and Medicinal Chemistry groups.

Translational Research

Jeffrey Cottrell, Ph.D.
cottrell@broadinstitute.org
Director of Translational Research

Jon Madison, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Research Scientist II
jmadison@broadinstitute.org

Marek Nagiec, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Research Scientist
marek@broadinstitute.org

Karen Perez De Arce
Research Scientist I
kperezde@broadinstitute.org

Hao-Ran Wang, Ph.D.
Research Scientist II
hrwang@broadinstitute.org

Qihong Xu, Ph.D.
Research Scientist II
qihong@broadinstitute.org

Yan-Ling Zhang, Ph.D.
Director of In Vitro Pharmacology
yzhang@broadinstitute.org

Karen Duong
Research Associate II
kduong@broadinstitute.org

Marie Fitzpatrick
Senior Research Associate
mfitzpat@broadinstitute.org

Neurobiology

Jen Pan, Ph.D.
jpan@broadinstitute.org
Director of Translational Neurobiology

David Baez, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate
dbaez@broadinstitute.org

Ayan Ghoshal, Ph.D.
Research Scientist I
aghoshal@broadinstitute.org

Cici (Xi) Shi, Ph.D.
Research Scientist I
xishi@broadinstitute.org

Lingling Yang, Ph.D.
Research Scientist I
lyang@broadinstitute.org

Andrew Allen
Senior Research Associate II
andrewa@broadinstitute.org

Medicinal Chemistry

Florence Wagner, Ph.D.
fwagner@broadinstitute.org
Director of Medicinal Chemistry

AJ Campbell, Ph.D.
Computational Scientist II
arthura@broadinstitute.org

Joshua Sacher, Ph.D.
Medicinal Chemist II
jrsacher@broadinstitute.org

Michel Weïwer, Ph.D.
Senior Medicinal Chemist
mweiwer@broadinstitute.org