Group Members

Janice Williamson
Platform Manager
jwilliam@broadinstitute.org
Jenn Abelin
Post-doctoral Fellow
jabelin@broadinstitute.org
Rushdy Ahmad
Research Scientist
rahmad@broadinstitute.org
Michael Burgess
Karl Clauser
Research Scientist
clauser@broadinstitute.org
Amanda Creech
Research Associate
acreech@broadinstitute.org
Caitlin Feeney
Research Associate
cfeeney@broadinstitute.org
Shaunt Fereshetian
Research Associate
shauntf@broadinstitute.org
Amy Galaviz
Admin. Assistant
agalaviz@broadinstitute.org
Michael Gillette
Research Scientist
gillette@broadinstitute.org
Gaelen Guzman
Research Associate
gguzman@broadinstitute.org
Christina Hartigan
Research Associate
hartigan@broadinstitute.org
Paul Ippoliti
Research Associate
ippoliti@broadinstitute.org
Hasmik Keshishian
Research Scientist
hasmik@broadinstitute.org
Eric Kuhn
D.R. Mani
Sr. Comp. Biologist
manidr@broadinstitute.org
Philipp Mertins
Research Scientist
pmertins@broadinstitute.org
Filip Mundt
Post-doctoral Fellow
fmundt@broadinstitute.org
Sam Myers
Post-doctoral Fellow
sammyers@broadinstitute.org
Jinal Patel
Jana Qiao
Research Associate
jqiao@broadinstitute.org
Monica Schenone
Research Scientist
schenone@broadinstitute.org
Harrison Specht
Research Associate
hspecht@broadinstitute.org
Tanya Svink
Research Associate
tsvink@broadinstitute.org
Matt Szucs
Research Associate
mszucs@broadinstitute.org
Namrata Udeshi
Research Scientist
udeshi@broadinstitute.org

 

Broad Proteomics Alumni

Susan Abbatiello
Staff Scientist, 2008-2014
Left for position in biotech industry
Terri Addona
Staff Scientist, 2004-2008
Currently a Proteomics consultant
Frode Berven
Post-Doc Associate, 2008-2010
Current Director of Proteomics at University of Bergen in Norway
Ron Blackman
Staff Scientist, 2006-2008
Left for position in biotech industry
Craig Bodycombe
Research Technician, 2009-2010
Left for position in biotech industry
Betty Chang
Research Technician, 2004-2007
Left to attend graduate school
Naomi Choodnovskiy
Research Technician, 2009-2011
Left to attend graduate school
Christie Ciarlo
Research Technician, 2009-2013
Left to attend graduate school
Kathy Do
Research Technician, 2007-2010
Jinyan Du
Research Technician, 2004-2012
Left for position in biotech industry
Lola Fagbami
Research Technician, 2011-2014
Left to attend graduate school
Vincent Fusaro
Graduate Student, 2005-2010
Current member of research staff at Harvard Medical School
Emily Hartman
Research Technician, 2012-2014
Left to attend graduate school
Thomas Lau
Post-Doc Associate, 2010-2013
 
James Markell
Research Technician, 2010-2011
Left for position in biotech industry
Shao-En Ong
Staff Scientist, 2005-2010
Currently a Professor at the University of Washington Department of Pharmacology
Sally Peach
Research Technician, 2009-2011
Left to attend medical school
Lindsay Pino
Research Technician, 2011-2014
Left to attend graduate school
Margaret Pyle
Research Technician, 2009-2011
Left to attend graduate school
Keith Rivera
Research Technician, 2010-2011
Left for position at Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Jennifer Ross
Research Technician, 2011-2013
Emily Rudomin
Research Technician, 2007-2010
Left to attend medical school
Veronica Saenz-Vash
Biochemist, 2004-2008
Left for position in pharma industry
Xu Shi
Visiting Postdoc, 2008-2010
Matthew Sullivan
Research Technician, 2006
Left to attend medical school
Jordan Taylor
Research Technician, 2011-2013
Left to attend medical school
Ru Wei
Staff Scientist, 2005-2007
Left for position in biotech industry
Elaine Yang
Research Technician, 2007-2010