You are here

Contact us

Shannon Connell
Associate Director
Signing Official
sconnell@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7906

Research Administration

Karen Adams
Senior Research Administrator
kadams@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7138

Marcy Belliveau
Manager, OSR Data Analytics
mbellive@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7133

Jason Calieri
Research Administrator
jcalieri@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7198

Jessica Garcia
Assistant Research Administrator
jgarcia@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7194

Benjamin Hampson
Research Administrator
bhampson@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7217

David Hoffmann
Research Administration Systems Manager
hoffmann@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7135

Jennifer Hyne
Senior Research Administrator
jhyne@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7136

Alice Ingham
Senior Research Administrator
alice@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7128

Judy McSweeney
Senior Research Administrator
jmcsween@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7752

Roeshana Moore-Evans
Senior Research Administrator
roeshana@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7354

Sharmarke Osman
Senior Research Administrator
sosman@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7948

Claire Packet
Administrative Assistant
cpacket@broadinstitute.org
617-714-8235

Nathan Rodriguez
Assistant Research Administrator
nrodrig@broadinstitute.org
617-714-7399