From CARe

Jump to: navigation, search

Subcommittee Members:

Russ Altman, Larry Atwood (FHS), Emelia Benjamin (FHS), Sarah Buxbaum (JHS), Rich Fabsitz (NHLBI), Stacey Gabriel (Broad), Thomas Lumley (MESA), Joe Mychaleckyi (MESA/Wake Forest), Marcia Nizzari (Broad), George Papanicolaou (NHLBI), Sharina Person (CARDIA), Vasan Ramachandran (FHS), Kelly Volcik (ARIC)

Dr. Mychaleckyi is the chairman of the subcommittee.

Committee Working Documents

Slides for 10/20 conf call Media:CAREcenterInformaticsCall102006.ppt

Personal tools